Plastic Surgery Testimonials Norwich

Connecticut Surgical Arts
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
159 Sachem St., Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 237-4522

“That’s how natural Dr. Martin’s work is!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2014

Dr. Martin and his team made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on my first visit. I was 62 years old at the time of my surgery which included a face lift, Botox and Restylane. People who know me now tell me how great I look, but have no idea I had surgery. That’s how natural Dr. Martin’s work is!

by

“Great surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2014

Dr. Martin is kind and professional, but most importantly he is a great surgeon. He is meticulous in his work and was honest and realistic about my expectations. I highly recommend him, and would certainly go back to him for any future procedures.

by

“I looked and felt amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2014

After years of looking ‘tired’ all the time, I consulted with Dr. Martin to see what could be done. He recommended an eyelift procedure. Following recovery, I looked and felt amazing! Now when I look in the mirror I don’t see the tired droopy eyes, but a fresh awake face! I recommend Dr. Martin to all my friends and continue to see him for ‘maintenance’.

by

“Dr. Martin and his staff gave me excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2014

Dr. Martin and his staff gave me excellent care. I had liposuction of ‘problem’ areas that I had never been able to sculpt on my own. The surgery made me feel much better about my appearance, and I would refer my friends and family to him.

by

“Thank you to Dr. Martin and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2014

Thank you to Dr. Martin and his staff for giving me a chance to feel happier when I look in the mirror. He performed an eyelid lift and liposuction of my ‘saddle bags’ and belly. Thank you for giving my legs, hips, stomach and eyelids the youthful contouring that gives me that extra motivation and confidence. Now I can buy clothes that I like, and that actually fit.

by

“Thank you to Dr. Martin and his wonderful staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2014

At the age of 43, and several years of looking ‘tired’, I decided to have cosmetic surgery. After much searching and several recommendations I chose Dr. Martin to perform the surgery. I could not have been more pleased with the experience. I had minimal recovery time and was back to work in a week. I was the same person, but with a more youthful appearance. Thank you to Dr. Martin and his wonderful staff.

by

“Very professional and caring person”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2014

Dr. Martin is a very professional and caring person. As well, his staff is extremely warm and compassionate. They put me at ease, gave me confidence and now thanks to his skill as a surgeon I feel so much younger and vivacious. I can honestly recommend Dr. Martin for all those who are considering any cosmetic enhancement.

by

“Dr. Martin was kind, caring and very comfortable to talk with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2014

After losing considerable weight over the past two years I found that what once was a neck was now ‘double chins’. I decided that I had worked too hard to look and feel better only to have all this extra skin slow me down. I was nervous at first, but Dr. Martin and his friendly staff put me at ease. Dr. Martin was kind, caring and very comfortable to talk with. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

by

“Wonderful doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2014

I am a healthy, happy 54 year old woman who works out 3 times a week, but yet couldn’t quite get my stomach, love handles and thighs as firm as I felt they should be. Dr. Martin was able to contour these areas and give me results that were far superior than I could have imagined. His staff was professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have now been 2 years since the procedure, and I still marvel at how much better I look and feel. Dr. Martin is a wonderful doctor.

by

“The result fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2014

After having my second child and a c-section, I was left with a roll of loose skin and stretch marks. Dr. Martin reviewed with both me and my husband (who was more nervous than me) exactly what to expect from the tummy tuck and recovery. I found my recovery to be relatively easy, and the result fantastic. It’s good to want to look in the mirror again, and to have my clothes fit. Thank you Dr. Martin and staff for giving me my shape back.

by

Request yourFree Consultation

  • * Enter the characters below:
    captcha
  • I agree to the Terms of Use
  • (*) = Required

Patient Testimonials

Dr. Martin and his team made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on my first visit. I was 62 years old at the time of my surgery which included a face lift, Botox and Restylane. People who know me now tell me how great I look, but have no idea I had surgery. That's how natural Dr. Martin's work is!
-Kris, Norwich
Dr. Martin is kind and professional, but most importantly he is a great surgeon. He is meticulous in his work and was honest and realistic about my expectations. I highly recommend him, and would certainly go back to him for any future procedures.
-M.N, Niantic
Dr. Martin and his staff gave me excellent care. I had liposuction of ‘problem’ areas that I had never been able to sculpt on my own. The surgery made me feel much better about my appearance, and I would refer my friends and family to him.
-Mary, New London
After having my second child and a c-section, I was left with a roll of loose skin and stretch marks. Dr. Martin reviewed with both me and my husband (who was more nervous than me) exactly what to expect from the tummy tuck and recovery. I found my recovery to be relatively easy, and the result fantastic.
-L.C., Plainfield